Be a Supporter!

FireHoundFireHound

Main Movies Games Favorites Reviews Stats 28 Fans
Follow FireHound

Contact Info / Websites

Recent Movie Reviews


Derpasaurus Rex Derpasaurus Rex

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2013

Haha
That was pretty funny. I liked the A+ a lot too. Nice touch.
Doesn't need to be longer than this :)

5/5


People find this review helpful!

lion eating spider lion eating spider

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 5, 2013

you need to make it a little longer :)
I would also advice to actually make something happen. maybe the spider would eat the lion, maybe the lion would eat the spider?

I would say it is a nice start.

2/5


evanarmagast responds:

thanks for the review


Ragemelon Ragemelon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2012

I thought it was gonna be really corny after the glass broke.
But then it wasn't!
Always awesomeness from Sexual-Lobsterman.


People find this review helpful!

Recent Game Reviews


Xana Shooter Xana Shooter

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2013

Seems ok but your sound doesn't loop properly. You can hear it gets cut at some point. It is also is way too short the background music :( Looping over and over... Gets a little on the nerves.

Fairly fun.

2.5/5


People find this review helpful!
jeffsRamos responds:

Hey guy! This button of sound was cutted from newgrounds iframe! Now I already fix that! Enjoy it again! Coming soon a new version! Thanks for your feedback!!

This is a new version: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/610001


Frantic Frantic

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2008

Fantastic!

I managed to finish the game and end up on the 19th place, not too bad... But this was a very hard and addictive game! The final boss could have been a bit more distinguished and harder than the others but next to that, I really enjoyed playing it the whole time.
5/5



Thing-Thing Arena Thing-Thing Arena

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2006

Nice game

Less nice if you have an azerty(instead of qwerty) keyboard like me. Why don't people consider to add options for the french and belgian people... Using the arrows would be a lot better.

Anyways, it was a nice game. Nice amount of "different" games. Not too original (too madness-like).
Still:
5/5


Recent Audio Reviews


Internet Trolls - Ash Tarrant Internet Trolls - Ash Tarrant

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2013

I want to hear more songs! Where have you gone? :(
This music you make is so awesome...

5/5



Boomstick Boomstick

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2012

I love the movie and I love this song.
Awesomeness.



Dexter Theme Song (Metal) Dexter Theme Song (Metal)

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2012

I love the series, I love your remake.
Good tribute :]